My Imaginary Shoping Spree.

I love clothes, but as a plus size gal, I do have problems finding clothes at times.Especially clothing at a decent price. But sometimes, I really do love just looky-looing online to see what I can see in the way of outfitting myself with pretties.

With that in mind, I thought I might share with you one of my put-togethers.

Proper foundation:

Bra.

Undies!

Socks!!

And then the layers:

Top.

Bottom.

OverTop.

And so it is even better:

Footsies!

And that’s how I roll.

About strikingfancy

I have many and varied interests, and I plan to explore them all. Eventually. View all posts by strikingfancy

Leave a Reply

