Scheduling Mismanagement.

So, I write most of these posts out of order and make decisions about how I want to post them. The problem is I save them with the intent to come back and check them over before I post, and then have too many real world distractions to actually fulfill the obligation to this blog. I make that obligation, but then trip at the finish.

I should perhaps learn to tie my freaking shoelaces.

In any event, I continue to try my best to get these posts out in a timely manner. To properly schedule and spend the time to get everything out, even if the post is about nothing more than securing that promise.

About strikingfancy

I have many and varied interests, and I plan to explore them all. Eventually. View all posts by strikingfancy

Leave a Reply

