God Dammit, I’m Exhausted.

Blazing Saddles is not my favorite of Mel Brook’s films, but it certainly has some perks.

Kahn is a very lovely woman, and this role showcases her various talents. And don’t her talents look lovely?

Also, I am actually freaking tired. I think I’m coming down with something if my nose and throat are to be believed. body!Fail.

About strikingfancy

I have many and varied interests, and I plan to explore them all. Eventually. View all posts by strikingfancy

Leave a Reply

