I Love The 90s.

Nickelodeon has finally agreed to start showing blocks of 90s programming sure to set a generation to glee once it starts to air.

You can see the promo for it here on spoilertv.com. I’m very excited personally. I mean, Salute Your Shorts was my thing on Nick when I was younger. Right up there with Hey Dude and Hey Arnold and Keenan and Kel and All That and the original Are You Afraid Of The Dark? and Pete and Pete.

There are so many shows, and they all remind me of a slightly less complicated time (though to be fair, not that less complicated). I’ve already warned everyone in our home to expect some serious DVRing on Monday nights when it starts.

As it is, I’ll keep myself occupied with Ren and Stimpy and Rocko’s Modern Life on NickToons at 3am. I know that it may seem strange, but really, this is no where near weird for me.

About strikingfancy

I have many and varied interests, and I plan to explore them all. Eventually. View all posts by strikingfancy

Leave a Reply

