Keep Calm And Mutate On.

The 90s X-Men animated television show is on dvd. But better? It is on Netflix streaming!! I’m in so much epic love.

Heck yeah, X-Men!

I know that I probably come off too easy to please with my talking about this release, but I don’t care. I love this show almost as much as the Batman animated series from the 90s. Both made my younger years quite happy compared to years without them. To this day, I truly do love this series.

I’ve been watching episodes every now and again, and it really does hold up. I can’t wait to watch more of them. 76 episodes all for me!

About strikingfancy

I have many and varied interests, and I plan to explore them all. Eventually. View all posts by strikingfancy

Leave a Reply

