MCKY FTW!

I started a couple of new games of Scrabble on facebook. I’m looking to have a little bit more variety in my games, since I’ve been playing with the same person for so long. A friend of mine actually started playing, but hasn’t had much opportunity to be online recently. So far, no one else has been playing tiles too often, either.

I haven’t had a chance to watch Project Runway, yet, but I’m hoping to do so in the next little bit. When I do so, I’ll totally write up the report and pass on the info gathered and opinionized all over. I don’t even know what I want to happen, and I’ve somehow been able to ignore any and all spoilers, including commercials. I can’t even remember the teaser from last week!

As for right now, I’m going to read my fic, watch my Clarissa, and finish typing up this little ditty!

Oh! I watched something like four or five episodes of Ren and Stimpy today. I had forgotten how much I loved the Mounted Canadian Kilted Yaksmen. “Our country smells of trees! Our yaks are really large, and they smell like rotting beef carcasses.” Oh, sweet music!

About strikingfancy

I have many and varied interests, and I plan to explore them all. Eventually. View all posts by strikingfancy

Leave a Reply

