Vegging Tales.

I’ve been watching crap movies since I got up. I started with Case 39, which is a horror flick starring Renee Zellweger, whom I kind of hate a lot. So, I was more than pleased to watch her being tortured for the entirety of the movie. The little girl was really a lot of fun to watch, even if the movie was kind of predictable.

I’ve moved on to Green Hornet, now, and while I like Seth Rogen, Kato is stealing the show for me. I pretty much hate Cameron Diaz, but I can deal with her for Kato. (Clarissa’s dad is a reporter in it, wtf?)

I’ve been trying to get my movies out of the way so that everyone else can set themselves up to get their movies on netflix while Husband and I are out of town. We’ll only be gone long enough for a couple of deliveries, but I don’t want our movies to come in and be wasting our subscription.

For your daily cute factor:

Matthew Gray Gubler and Shemar Moore from Criminal Minds posted to Thomas Gibson's tumblr

About strikingfancy

I have many and varied interests, and I plan to explore them all. Eventually. View all posts by strikingfancy

Leave a Reply

