I Should Really Sleep.

But I’m pretty sucky at that, so I’m just going to keep myself occupied with everything else ever. Honestly, I really need to get some rest because I’m going to have to get up tomorrow and go shopping with Husband and MIL. In and of itself, not a bad trip, so long as my MIL drugs herself up so that she can function.

Husband has to work first, so that’s going to set us a little later getting out, but once on the town we should be looking for a tie to go with Husband’s new suit. He wants one that matches my pretty dress (bought for an occasion earlier this year, and which I haven’t been able to wear since).

Husband also bought me special shampoo to boost the color in my hair when I dye it. (This is why I love Husband so much. He wants to buy matching ties and gets me expensive shampoo.)

Most of my posts for the next week or so are going to be seriously tiny, I think. I’m not going to have access to internet while I’m out of town, and I don’t plan on writing any opuses to leave behind.

About strikingfancy

I have many and varied interests, and I plan to explore them all. Eventually. View all posts by strikingfancy

Leave a Reply

